Our Staff

Beth Bernard

Beth Bernard

Education Director & Program Director, Goodwin Forest Conservation Center
bbernard@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 105

Andy Bicking

Executive Director
abicking@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 100

Alexander Bradley

Trails Stewardship Coordinator
abradley@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 106

Clare Cain

Clare Cain

Trails Director
ccain@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 103

Teralyn LaChance

Office Manager
tlachance@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 109

Linda Pierce

Development Director
lpierce@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 111

Jeb Stevens

Jeb Stevens

Trails Protection Coordinator
jstevens@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 107

Meaghan Strange

Meaghan Strange

Development Assistant
mstrange@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 104

Lydia Yuhas

Assistant Trails Coordinator
CWCC@ctwoodlands.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Richard Croce

President | Groton

Kristin Connell

Vice-President | Killingworth

David Terry

Vice-President | East Hampton

William Cordner

Treasurer | Simsbury

Seth Huttner

Secretary | Hartford

Jeffrey Ward

Forester | Prospect

Directors

Robyne Camp

Middletown

Laura Cisneros

Mansfield

Beth Critton

West Hartford

Robert Deptula

Ellington

David Ellis

Wallingford

Laurie Giannotti

Deep River

Alan Hurst

East Hampton

Peter Knight

Stonington

Michael Proctor

Sandy Hook

Tom Tella

Wolcott

Marcus Ware

Ellington

Della Corcoran

West Hartford

Kevin Wilhelm

Berlin

Honorary Directors

Gordon Anderson

St. Johns, FL

Starling Childs

Norfolk

Ruth Cutler

Ashford

Tom Degnan, Jr.

Old Lyme

James Dombrauskas

New Hartford

Caroline Driscoll

New London

Joseph Hickey

Wethersfield

Jean Crum Jones

Shelton

Scott Livingston

Bolton

Eric Lukingbeal

Granby

Jeffrey O’Donnell

Bristol

David Platt

Chester

Starr Sayres

East Haddam

L.P. Sperry, Jr.

Middlebury

Sidney Van Zandt

Noank