Our Staff

Beth Bernard

Beth Bernard

Education Director & Program Director, Goodwin Forest Conservation Center
bbernard@ctwoodlands.org | Ext. 105

Alexander Bradley

Alexander Bradley

Trails Program Field Coordinator
abradley@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 106

Clare Cain

Clare Cain

Trails Director
ccain@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 103

Eric Hammerling

Eric Hammerling

Executive Director
ehammerling@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 100

James Little

James Little

Development Director
jlittle@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 102

Teresa Peters

Teresa Peters

Office Manager
tpeters@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 101

Jeb Stevens

Jeb Stevens

Trails Protection Coordinator
jstevens@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 107

Meaghan Strange

Meaghan Strange

Development Assistant
mstrange@ctwoodlands.org
Ext. 104

Board of Directors

Officers

Richard Croce

President | Groton

Kristin Connell

Vice-President | Killingworth

David Terry

Vice-President | East Hampton

William Cordner

Treasurer | Simsbury

Eric Hammerling

Secretary | West Hartford

Thomas J. Degnan, Jr.

Forester | Old Lyme

Directors

Robyne Camp

Middletown

Beth Critton

West Hartford

Robert Deptula

Ellington

David Ellis

Wallingford

Alan Hurst

East Hampton

Seth Huttner

Hartford

Peter Knight

Bloomfield

Tom Tella

Wolcott

Jeffrey Ward

Prospect

Marcus Ware

Ellington

Honorary Directors

Gordon Anderson

St. Johns, FL

Starling Childs

Norfolk

Ruth Cutler

Ashford

James Dombrauskas

New Hartford

Caroline Driscoll

New London

Joseph Hickey

Wethersfield

Jean Crum Jones

Shelton

Scott Livingston

Bolton

Eric Lukingbeal

Granby

Jeffrey O’Donnell

Bristol

David Platt

Chester

Starr Sayres

East Haddam

L.P. Sperry, Jr.

Middlebury

Sidney Van Zandt

Noank